Caroline's Loft Session premieres on Sirius XM today.

Earlier this summer, Caroline recorded a Loft Session live at The Loft (Sirius XM) headquarters in DC. It will be premiering today at noon eastern, 9am pacific on SiriusXM Radio Channel 30. It will be available on demand and encores this are scheduled for
Wednesday (11pm EST/8pm PST) 
Saturday (noon EST, 9 am PST)
Sunday (midnight EST/9pm PST)